Wyoming Association of Professional Landmen

Meet Your Board

WAPL Officers


Drew Shutts


Caroline Shanor


Jeremy Moyle

Immediate Past President

Adam Sarvey

AAPL Director

Adam Sarvey

Executive Committee

Adam Sarvey

Lindsey Stinson

Joseph Tessaro


Pete Obermueller & Lindsey Stinson

Committee Appointments

Finance Committee:

Aja Clark (Chair)

Scholarship Committee:

Joseph Tessaro (Chair)
Jason Wasserburger
Aja Clark
Tatyana Bannan

Membership/Media Committee:

Lindsey Stinson (Chair)

Education Committee:

Caleb Durgin (Chair)
Shawn Heringer
Nicole French
Katie Schweiger
Aja Clark

Ethics Committee:

William Reese (Chair)
Kris Koski
Steve Tofte
Will Reese

Golf Committee:

Mike Coulter (Chair)
Tom Litman
Cindy Shoop
April Link
Cam Corbett

WAPL Liaison to the UW PLM Program:

Elijah Vigil

Download the WAPL Membership Form

If you are unable to sign up online you may pay your annual WAPL dues by filling out the WAPL PDF form and mailing the completed registration form along with your $50 payment in the form of a check to: P.O. Box 1012, Casper, WY 82602.

Download Membership Application

Cron Job Starts